Lokesh Meena

Co-Founder & President

Lokesh is full time member and in-charge of Miitti’s field activities. He has a Chemical Engineering background at IIT Bombay. He has worked for Doormint and Skillworld as business developer. He left corporate job in 2017, and has decided to give his full to Miitti. Currently, he is serving as President of Miitti board, and actively involved in all domains of the objective.


Dr. Devendra Singh

Co-Founder & Vice President

With the academic background of Physics & Materials Science, he did PhD from Centre for Research in Nanotechnology & Science at IIT Bombay (March 2015), he moved to KAUST (Saudi Arabia) and working as Postdoctoral Researcher. He has been actively involved in social platform through NSS, Student Body Council, Abhyuday etc. Accumulating life experiences and enthusiasm of similar think tanks at IIT Bombay and other organizations, initiating MIITTI and contributing for concerned cause is one of the beautiful journey according to him.


Mukesh Devanda

Co-Founder & Education

Mukesh Devanda is a traveller and adventure lover who believes in humanity more than any religion. He obtained his B.Tech. from the Department of Chemical Engineering, IIT Bombay and  Currently serving in academic sector. He has been actively involved in social activities and travelled across India. He believes in learning and walking towards reality to fulfill some dreams.


Dr. Sumanshu Agarwal

Education Head & Web

He is currently working as Assistant Professor in the Department of ECE at ITER, Bhubaneswar. He has been actively involved in social activities through multiple channels like Abhyasika (IITB), Student Body Council etc. He believes that scope of education is beyond the horizon of schooling knowledge. He is an integral part of MIITTI.


Deepak Bairwa

Co-Founder & Treasurer

He is from Jaipur Rajasthan. He Graduated from IIT bombay in Chemical engineering. Currently an IAS aspirant.


Ashwini Janu

Co-Founder & Secretary

He is B.Tech. from Department of Aerospace Engineering, IIT Bombay. He is interested in Rockets science and Aero modeling.